Testimonials

Botox and Dermal Filler Training Reviews

  • Such great learning with the online portion for Botox and the hands on training with Dr. Caiati at Shore Medical. He was so patient and taught us great tips. Will be going back for Filler training!

    Read More
  • Online didactic material was comprehensive and thoroughly addressed all aspects of treatment. Dr. Huyen provided exceptional hands on training in a professional and supportive setting. I highly recommend this course and live training.

    Read More
    Molly SimpsonOrlando April 2022
  • I really learned a lot in a matter of 6 hours. It was truly hands on and the small group size was perfect for that. Dr. Huyen was very knowledgeable and personable. I was a novice when I arrived and left feeling comfortable doing all three procedures. I highly recommend the course.

    Read More
    Mihaela CarterOrlando BTX/Filler/PRP April 2022
  • Dr Huyen is a very knowledgeable Instructor. Her teaching the hand on was great very helpful with tips and technique. The class size was small which allowed time for questions and discussion. The online and hands training is great.

    Read More
    Beth Crater Florida March 2022
  • Excellent course

    Read More
    Nidal Radwan
  • Dr.Huyen was very knowledgeable and provided an excellent training environment. Her Knowledge and techniques were exceptional.

    Read More
    Amy Defranco Orlando/Daytona Beach Feb. 2022
  • Wonderful course worth every penny

    Read More
    Marissa Gonzalez, MDOrlando BTX/Filler November 2020
  • This course and the hands on instruction will truly be a game changer for my new practice.

    Read More
    Tammy CarterHands-On Course 2021
  • Dr. Zengo is amazing and well prepared.

    The class is very informative in a very small group. Definitely hands on was extensive, and I had a great experience.

    Read More
    Lydia RosarioNew York July 2021
  • Great class ,recommend 100%

    Read More
    MaritereOrlando BTX/Filler June 2021
  • Wonderful class excellent teacher!

    Read More
    Angela ricciOrlando BTX/Filler June 2021
  • Great hands on experience. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lynsey MaterniOrlando PRP November 2020
  • Fabulous teacher. Great hands on. Very thorough. I feel like I have a great foundation and I’m ready to start practicing. Am going to take more courses with this group. Thank you for a great’ informative experience.

    Read More
    Kacian Brown, MDOrlando BTX/Filler PRP November 2020
  • The didactics and practical portion of the class were outstanding. I felt prepared to start cosmetic injections after the class. Everything was explained and taught so clearly. I am looking forward to other Practical CME classes

    Read More
    Tara WoodTara R Wood, DO
  • I had such a great experience with Dr. Castillo and Dr. Appleton! I really enjoyed the small class size and comfortable setting. I also appreciate their expertise in the topic and helpful tidbits along the way. Thank you!

    Read More
    Rachel LynchCharlotte Hands-On
  • The online learning was outstanding. And then the hands-on class surpassed my expectations. Excellent instruction aimed at getting the most hands-on experiences for each student with botox, fillers, & PRP. The small class was just perfect. So glad I chose Practical CME....I will definitely use them again!

    Read More
    Heather Pearce-Shew, CRNAInfuse Wellness
  • This is a great way to get hands on training on using facial fillers, Botox and PRP. I learned about marketing , safety, patient selection and accurate patient evaluation. Overall, it's an enjoyable day packed with information. The instructors are very experienced but still remember how it feels to learn a new skill. They are patient and fun.

    Read More
  • Very thorough. Hands on portion was informative and we left the day feeling ready to start practicing the new skills we learned.

    Read More
  • great hands on teaching and small class size made for lots of time for discussion and questions

    Read More
    stevePortland BTX/FIllers
  • Small hands on class size. Great practice session and tips. Thank you Dr. Zengo

    Read More
    Denise HunterBotox and Fillers LA

Cosmetic Uses of PRP Training Reviews

  • Online didactic material was comprehensive and thoroughly addressed all aspects of treatment. Dr. Huyen provided exceptional hands on training in a professional and supportive setting. I highly recommend this course and live training.

    Read More
    Molly SimpsonOrlando April 2022
  • I really learned a lot in a matter of 6 hours. It was truly hands on and the small group size was perfect for that. Dr. Huyen was very knowledgeable and personable. I was a novice when I arrived and left feeling comfortable doing all three procedures. I highly recommend the course.

    Read More
    Mihaela CarterOrlando BTX/Filler/PRP April 2022
  • Excellent course

    Read More
    Nidal Radwan
  • This course and the hands on instruction will truly be a game changer for my new practice.

    Read More
    Tammy CarterHands-On Course 2021
  • Awesome course

    Read More
  • Great hands on experience. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lynsey MaterniOrlando PRP November 2020
  • Fabulous teacher. Great hands on. Very thorough. I feel like I have a great foundation and I’m ready to start practicing. Am going to take more courses with this group. Thank you for a great’ informative experience.

    Read More
    Kacian Brown, MDOrlando BTX/Filler PRP November 2020
  • The online learning was outstanding. And then the hands-on class surpassed my expectations. Excellent instruction aimed at getting the most hands-on experiences for each student with botox, fillers, & PRP. The small class was just perfect. So glad I chose Practical CME....I will definitely use them again!

    Read More
    Heather Pearce-Shew, CRNAInfuse Wellness
  • This is a great way to get hands on training on using facial fillers, Botox and PRP. I learned about marketing , safety, patient selection and accurate patient evaluation. Overall, it's an enjoyable day packed with information. The instructors are very experienced but still remember how it feels to learn a new skill. They are patient and fun.

    Read More
  • Very thorough. Hands on portion was informative and we left the day feeling ready to start practicing the new skills we learned.

    Read More
  • Great class, very informative.

    Read More
    Julie Root, RNPRP LA 10/19
  • Very informative, hands on was perfect! Will definitely be signing up for other classes.

    Read More
    Karen O’DayLA 10/19 EverCare Family Practice LLC
  • Your class is very structured and informative. Thank you very much .

    Read More
    Eden DabalusBTX/Fillers PRP Los Angeles October 2019
  • Thank you, Dr. Zengo, for your amazing evidence based streamline courses in Botox, dermal fillers, PRP, and microneedling followed by a wonderful day of clinical application. The relaxing atmosphere, small intimate group with individual IPADS highlighting the important talking points was a nice touch. Your expertise was apparent in your clinical demonstration and your patience inspired confidence in your participants. A special thanks for introducing material tailored for my years of experience. We can all learn from you. You're a great teacher! I look forward to other courses.

    Read More
  • I am 100% confident I can implement this in my practice.

    Well presented by someone who is definitely an expert in the field.

    Read More
  • Loved it!

    Learned a lot.  Will implement the knowledge in my practice.

    Read More
    Sarah PaetschkeLA May 2019 PRP
  • Great job on the video Cosmetic Uses of PRP Course. You provide the clinical research that backs us up and gives us the precedent for adding this very new procedure. You always emphasize safety every step of the way. I loved the consent forms that I could edit and use in my practice. The marketing ideas were also very helpful. I feel like I am well-taught, organized and ready to add this procedure to my practice right now. I highly recommend this PRP course to anyone. Thanks again.

    Read More
  • Of all the CME courses I have taken in an effort to expand my medical practice, I can say without hesitation that PracticalCME's lectures have been the most well-presented, memorable, and enjoyable.

    Read More

PDO Thread Lift Training Reviews

  • AMAZING! I highly recommend taking this course. The online portion is extensive. Hundreds of videos to watch and re-watch. The in person training with Dr Huyen was flawless. I learned more than expected. Dr Huyen has immense thread knowledge and is a fantastic teacher. I highly recommend! I will be signing up for another training soon!

    Read More
    Jenna Bartholomew Florida PDO Thread Training April 2022Eden Medical Spa
  • The didactics and practical portion of the class were outstanding. I felt prepared to start cosmetic injections after the class. Everything was explained and taught so clearly. I am looking forward to other Practical CME classes

    Read More
    Tara WoodTara R Wood, DO
  • Excellent and in depth course. Material is organized in a logical way and encourages one to follow along. Totally free of industry/company bias. Recommend it most highly- post test forces you to actually know the material! Time and money well spent.

    Read More
    Piotr M Wyrwinski, MDPDO Thread Online Training
  • The PDO Thread online course was very comprehensive. Even though I have done dozens of cases, I learned many new things from this training. I like that the course is constantly updated with new videos.

    Read More
    Dr. Lee, MDPDO Threads
  • Of all the CME courses I have taken in an effort to expand my medical practice, I can say without hesitation that PracticalCME's lectures have been the most well-presented, memorable, and enjoyable.

    Read More

Wellness Training Course Reviews

  • The BHRT course is excellent, even if a bit overwhelming. There's SO much information to take in that I watched many slides two-three times, and took copious notes. But it's all good information, and Dr. Zengo explains everthing very clearly, citing the available evidence throughout. Best of all, Dr. Zengo stands by his promise to help you interpret data from patients you test as you get started. I highly recommend his online BHRT course to anyone interested in helping their patients feel "balanced" again.

    Read More
    Eric B, MDBHRT online course
  • I definitely have benefited greatly from your training. I was very skeptical about adding Weight Loss to my practice. Your courses made it very easy to get trained and your teaching was very efficient and effective. The courses and the office forms gave me all the materials and confidence I needed to get started immediately.

    Shortly thereafter, I began offering Rapid Weight Loss in my practice and it quickly became our most successful new service in our practice in just the first 12 months. All of this with very little investment in regards to training and supplies needed to get started. We earned back the costs of our training in just a matter of days.

    The instructors have been more than helpful on numerous occasions when I have had questions…always responding to emails very quickly with just the right information. You keep up to date with all of the latest research and journals and the information presented in your training programs reflect this. Of all the CME courses I have ever had, yours have been the most exciting and beneficial to my practice. Thanks for all of your help over the past 5 years.

    Read More
    Joe Johnson, MDCME
  • Yours was the 4th different lecture on Bio-Identical Hormones that I have attended. It was by far the most comprehensive and passionate presentation on the subject.

    Read More
    Susanti Chowdhury, MDBio-Identical Hormones
  • Of all the CME courses I have taken in an effort to expand my medical practice, I can say without hesitation that PracticalCME's lectures have been the most well-presented, memorable, and enjoyable.

    Read More
  • The Hormone Balancing Course has been practice changing. We now have about 25% of my practice involved with hormone, adrenal support, and GI health. This is gratifying for both me and my patients, because I can now offer options that I didn't have before for menopause, fatigue, and IBS symptoms. It has also been very helpful financially, because I make profits not only on visits, but also on labs and supplements. I did not even need to advertise, because these issues are so common and patients want good answers. In summary, the courses offered by PracticalCME have helped me become more profitable and bring vitality and fun back into my practice. I would highly recommend all of these courses to anyone.

    Read More
    J. JohnsonBHRT course
  • Your wellness courses have helped establish my wellness-oriented practice. I am no longer taking any new Medicare or Medicaid and am averaging 3 new private insurance/cash patients a day!

    Read More
    M.D. from IllinoisWellness Triple Classes
  • Incorporating the weight loss principles I learned from the "Evidence-Based Weight Loss" Course into my practice has helped my family and my patients lose a record amount of weight and improve their wellness like never before. It was also very profitable for me, netting me over $48,000 in profits in the first year from product sales alone.

    Read More
    J.J., MD in CaliforniaWeight Loss Training
  • Thanks PracticalCME. When I first ordered the video weight loss course I was skeptical about the outcome and how this will benefit my practice. It was great. It was so convincing that I took the live course. I came back and started doing right away what I learned. The course had so much information that time to time I got confused.

    I got great follow up and support after the course. The teacher (Dr. Zengo) always answered my email questions in a few hours. This was the beauty of the course (100 % follow up and support). I really felt ashamed at the very beginning of the many times I bothered him with questions. He always supportive and accurate. I do not remember any other CME like that. Dr. Zengo is an excellent advisor and teacher, he always answered my questions in less than 4-6 hours and his advice is priceless . The money that I invested in this training has been recovered in less than 1 month. I also cut my hours at the hospital, enjoying medicine and family again.

    Read More
    Ronald Lieberman, DOGreat CME
  • I definitely have benefited greatly from your training. I was very skeptical about adding Weight Loss to my practice. Your courses made it very easy to get trained and your teaching was very efficient and effective. The courses and the office forms gave me all the materials and confidence I needed to get started immediately.

    Shortly thereafter, I began offering Rapid Weight Loss in my practice and it quickly became our most successful new service in our practice in just the first 12 months. All of this with very little investment in regards to training and supplies needed to get started. We earned back the costs of our training in just a matter of days.

    The instructors have been more than helpful on numerous occasions when I have had questions…always responding to emails very quickly with just the right information. You keep up to date with all of the latest research and journals and the information presented in your training programs reflect this. Of all the CME courses I have ever had, yours have been the most exciting and beneficial to my practice. Thanks for all of your help over the past 5 years.

    Read More

Sclerotherapy Training Reviews

  • The didactics and practical portion of the class were outstanding. I felt prepared to start cosmetic injections after the class. Everything was explained and taught so clearly. I am looking forward to other Practical CME classes

    Read More
    Tara WoodTara R Wood, DO
  • Of all the CME courses I have taken in an effort to expand my medical practice, I can say without hesitation that PracticalCME's lectures have been the most well-presented, memorable, and enjoyable.

    Read More
  • The Sclerotherapy training was comprehensive, providing the newest and safest techniques. I also did private, hands-on training with the instructor that quickly brought me from novice to proficiency, leaving me confident that I could do this in my practice. This has been a lot of fun and is about twice as profitable as seeing regular patients. Results have been fantastic, and there is little cost involved in this technique. It is much more comfortable, effective and has fewer side effects than treatments with the laser I used to use.

    Read More
    Joseph Johnson, MDSclerotherapy
  • I found the online sclerotherapy course to be excellent. I had taken a sclerotherapy course last year, but found it to be very inadequate. Your course covered everything I needed to know about the subject and I feel as though I as a practitioner will benefit greatly from it and my patients will be very thankful. I can honestly say it was money well spent.

    Read More
    Jennifer Canesi, NPSclerotherapy Online Course
  • Training Course Options

  • All Training Courses

  • Customer Support